Ganztagshauptschule in Köln-Buchheim  

Unser Kollegium im Schuljahr 2022/2023:


Frau Alff


c.alff2@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Angelou 

Klassenlehrerin 9 c

O.Angelou@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Badjie

Schulleiterin 

andrea.badjie@stadt-koeln.de

Frau Belka

Sonderpädagogin

K.Belka@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Boes

Klassenlehrer 6 a

P.Boes@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Brandstädter


l.brandstaedter@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Cessan

Klassenlehrerin 7 b

s.cessan@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Cilek

Türkischlehrer

Z.Cilek@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Dinslaken

Konrektorin

anja.dinslaken@stadt-koeln.de

Frau Frischleder

Klassenlehrerin 9 a

r.frischleder@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Günes

Klassenlehrer 8 b

e.guenes2@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Güroglu


z.gueroglu@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Hermanski

Lehramtsanwärterin

N.Hermanski@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Hillebrandt 

Klassenlehrerin 10 A

J.Hillebrandt@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Jüling


J.Jueling@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Karapinar


s.karapinar@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Lo Iacono

Klassenlehrerin 9 c

s.loiaconoseliger@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Lorat 

Klassenlehrerin 5 a

A.Lorat@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Lorf

Klassenlehrerin 8 a

j.lorf3@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Lüers

Vertretungsplan/Klassenlehrer 9 a

B.Lueers@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Marczykowski


P.Marczykowski@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Michely

Klassenlehrerin 6 b

V.Michely@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Niederdräing

Schulsozialarbeit

M.Niederdraeing@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Özfirat

Klassenlehrerin 8 c

f.oezfirat@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Remes

Klassenlehrerin 9 b

S.Remes@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Retzmann

Klassenlehrer 10 B

P.Retzmann@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Rüsing


A.Ruesing@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Saupe

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 7 a

M.Saupe@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Schmitt


m.schmitt@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Siwek

Klassenlehrer 5 b

o.siwek@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Szabo

Klassenlehrerin 7 b

c.szabo@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Tampieri

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 10 A

p.tampieri@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Tas

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 10 A

m.tas2@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Thomas

Sonderpädagogin/Klassenlehrerin 5 b

e.thomas2@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Toprak-Demircan

Klassenlehrerin 5 a

t.toprakdemircan@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Tülek

Klassenlehrer 7 a

m.tuelek@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Weber-Kierdorf

Klassenlehrerin VK

m.weberkierdorf@nms.schule.koeln

Herr Yurtseven

Klassenlehrer 6 b

Z.Yurtseven@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Zähl

MPT; in Elternzeit

B.Zaehl@nms.schule.koeln

Frau Zeller

in Elternzeit

L.Zeller@nms.schule.koeln