Ganztagshauptschule in Köln - Buchheim  

Kollegium Mai 2018







Frau Angelou 

Klassenlehrerin 8b

O.Angelou@nms-koeln.de

Herr Bierwirth

Referendar

M.Bierwirth@nms-koeln.de

Herr Chaer

Klassenlehrer VK

H.Chaer@nms-koeln.de

Herr Cilek

Türkischlehrer

Z.Cilek@nms-koeln.de

Frau Etmann

Klassenlehrerin 7b

A.Etmann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Frischleder

Klassenlehrerin 6a

R.Frischleder@nms-koeln.de

Herr Garbrecht

Klassenlehrer LP

E.Garbrecht@nms-koeln.de

Frau Güroglu

Klassenlehrerin 

Z.Gueroglu@nms-koeln.de

Frau Halmschlag

Klassenlehrerin 

A.Halmschlag@nms-koeln.de

Frau Hansen

Klassenlehrerin 6b

A.Hansen@nms-koeln.de

Frau Hillebrandt 

Klassenlehrerin 8a

J.Hillebrandt@nms-koeln.de


Herr Jüling

Klassenlehrer 9a

J.Jüling@nms-koeln.de

Frau Koberzin

Klassenlehrerin 10a

L.Koberzin@nms-koeln.de

Frau Krizic

Klassenlehrerin 9b

M.Krizic@nms-koeln.de

Frau Lorat 


A.Lorat@nms-koeln.de

Herr Lueers

Vertretungsplan 

B.Lueers@nms-koeln.de

Frau Zeller

Klassenlehrerin 7a

L.Zeller@nms-koeln.de

Frau Muhsen

Klassenlehrerin 9c

T.Muhsen@nms-koeln.de

Herr Müller

MIX

H.Mueller@nms-koeln.de

Frau Niederdräing

Schulsozialarbeit

M.Niederdraeing@nms-koeln.de

Frau Remes

Klassenlehrerin 10

S.Remes@nms-koeln.de

Herr Retzmann

Konrektor

P.Retzmann@nms-koeln.de

Frau Rüsing

Klassenlehrerin 9b

A.Ruesing@nms-koeln.de

Frau Saupe

Sonderpädagogin

M.Saupe@nms-koeln.de

Frau Seliger

Klassenlehrerin 7b

S.Seliger@nms-koeln.de

Frau Simons

Multiprofessionelles Team

J.Simons@nms-koeln.de


Frau Tampieri

Sonderpädagogin

P.Tampieri@nms-koeln.de

Frau Weber-Kierdorf

Klassenlehrerin VK

M.Weber-Kierdorf@nms-koeln.de

Herr Wermter

Schulleitung

R.Wermter@nms-koeln.de

Frau Yilmaz

Referendarin

D.Yilmaz@nms-koeln.de

Herr Yurtseven

Klassenlehrer 8a

Z.Yurtseven@nms-koeln.de